thinkTEAM

  • Frank Martarella III, A.I.A., NCARB

    Principal, Registered Architect

    Bachelor of Architecture - 5 Year 1995

    Pratt Institute, New York

    frank@thinkdesignarch.com

    New York native Frank Martarella III received his Bachelor of Architecture degree from Pratt Institute. Integral to that degree were the months he spent studying Architecture throughout Europe. Early in his career, Mr. Martarella worked locally where he was responsible for Architectural projects of many scales, types and complexities across the United States. Developing his skills has given Mr. Martarella a broad range of experience which includes high end custom residential, retail / corporate and industrial expertise. Through his education and nearly 20 years of work experience Mr. Martarella has been able to gain a deep understanding of how a building should perform, as well as the tasks necessary to achieve a successful project.

    As a founding partner of thinkDESIGN Architecture Mr. Martarella has proven to be exceptional at being able to seamlessly navigate and bring together the multiple disciplines necessary in executing a project from start to finish. Working closely with select Engineers and Architects on hundreds of projects has allowed Mr. Martarella the ability to have an expanded insight to foresee every phase of a project. It is this multi-disciplinary role and leadership that Mr. Martarella portrays at thinkDESIGN Architecture.

    Mr. Martarella is a member of the American Institute of Architects and participates on many community and municipal committees throughout New York City. He is currently a Registered Architect in the State of New York and the State of New Jersey.

  • Dominick Ciccarelli Jr., A.M.A.I.A.

    Associate

    Bachelor of Architecture - 5 Year 2004

    New York Institute of Technology, New York

    dominick@thinkdesignarch.com
    Dominick has served as a lead designer for both residential and corporate work. His expertise includes a focus on Corporate Interiors for some of the largest companies in the United States. He has also successfully executed numerous high-end residential projects throughout the New York City and Metropolitan Area. His exceptional ability to understand his clients needs, both big and small, and to bring forth customized solutions have contributed to Dominick’s success in the field.

    Dominick has received multiple awards in the local community, and is an active member in several industry and community organizations. He received a 5-year Bachelor in Architecture degree from the N.Y. Institute of Technology and studied internationally, throughout the northern and eastern regions of Italy, and Spain.

  • Jennifer Pucylowski

    Project Manager

    2002 Graduate of Philadelphia University (5 Year Degree) jennifer@thinkdesignarch.com
  • Vincent Torchio

    Project Manager

    2016 Graduate of Marywood University Bachelors of Architecture (5 year degree) vincent@thinkdesignarch.com
  • Almir Abdulovski

    Project Manager

    2014 Graduate of New York Institute of Technology (5 Year Degree) almir@thinkdesignarch.com
  • Peter Guidetti, R.A.

    Lead Design Architect

  • Karin Ames, R.A.

    Project Architect

    2001 Graduate of University of Massachusetts (4 Year Degree) karin@thinkdesignarch.com
  • Jose Robinson

    Project Manager

    2008 Graduate of NYC College of Technology (4 Year Degree) jose@thinkdesignarch.com
  • Kenneth Nelson

    Project Manager

    New York Institute of Technology, New York

    September 2005 - 2007

    Borough of Manhattan Community College, New York

    2008 - Present

    kenneth@thinkdesignarch.com
  • Danielle Ruberto

    Expediting Coordinator

    danielle@thinkdesignarch.com
  • Dawn Martucci

    Executive Assistant

    dawn@thinkdesignarch.com
  • Robyn McLoughlin

    Bookkeeper

    accounting@thinkdesignarch.com